Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mister1968

35 M Bridgewater, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a lot of varied interests, I am into cars as a passion especially old classic & muscle cars. I own a few of them. I love to drive the older cars. I love to go to NYC and just walk around,I also like to go bowling, play pool, I also like the penny slots in the local casinos, and I love history. Go down to the boardwalk and the local cruise nights in the summer.

As for music I love Nirvana and Lincoln Park, Ozzy of course. I also like to go to see some local cover bands they are always a great time. I always like a good laugh a comedy show or Midevil times?

For TV I like to watch alot of tv and the History Channel & Discovery, Military channel, Tru Tv, & TCM I like old black & white movies - westerns & old gangster flicks.

I like to stay in some of the time while going out some of the time also. If you are interested in meeting a down to earth guy here I am. I am lucky enough to have my life together I have my own house and a job, a car. I am looking for a relationship. If you are interested hit me up thanks for reading my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and taking care of my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching tv or just hanging out talking about cars and movie history from the golden age of Hollywood. Giving Affection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very young looking face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I like to read about the Mob or history. I usually read a book every other week.
Movies - I have no real preference usually something that is good. I usually like to watch the old black and white channel TCM. I actually enjoy going to the movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cars
Reading a book every other week and the news to keep my full of knowledge.
TCM
My job in the Patent Department
Friends
My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out n about or hanging at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested.