Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misteraelee

45 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
LA - SF - Milan - Paris - NYC -LA, Knitwear Designer. Dad, 6'5", Chinese-American, Weakness for Small Furry Creatures

IG: MisterAELee
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the world a better place, one exquisite cashmere sweater at a time...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing where to put the ottoman & how to spot quality cashmere...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My devastating, long flowing hair & my third nipple...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Of Monsters & Men. Blondefire, GroupLove, U2, STRFKR, Oasis, Air Supply, Burt Bacharach, Nick Drake, Bob Marley, ABBA, Blondie, Underworld, Timo Mas

Movies: Blade Runner, Il Postino, Ran, Yes Men, Live & Let Die, Vertigo, Blazing Saddles, To Catch a Thief, Diner, Becket, Jiro Dreams of Sushi, Godfather 1&2

Designers: Yoji Yamamoto, Rick Owens, Azzedine Alaia, Prada, Jil Sanders, Alexander McQueen, Johan Lindeberg, Ann Demeulemeester, Dries Van Noten, Helmut Lang
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Son (I have him 2-3x/Week)
-A Cuddle
-A Hot Shower
-Long Slow Kisses
-A Firm Bed
-NPR/KCRW/KPCC
-A Soft Cotton T-Shirt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next heist...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm up to no good...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to earn your way into the Bat Cave...

One thing I will cop to... I'm very affectionate. If we have chemistry, I become an oversized cat that likes to cuddle up.