Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mistercisco

27 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Upstate NY (the real upstate) but have traveled all over the country since I finished grad school. Just moved to Manhattan from San Francisco, lived in Florida before that. I work at the intersection of advertising, technology and music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1. Work with Ad Agencies, TV Networks, Record Labels and Publishers to help their advertising suck less.

2. Music Producer - work with brands and labels to create international campaigns with artists, also compose music for TV shows, jingles/commetcials and produce music for artists.

3. Playing Jazz trumpet in the park hoping people don't recognize me

4. Writing a lot of articles
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, playing jazz trumpet, exploring, chopping wood for fires, fishing, writing, talking to people, writing music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Zoolander, Rocky, The Godfather Series, How the Grinch Stole Christmas, Toy Story, Old 70's Flicks with funky soul soundtracks

Books: Sherlock Holmes Mysteries, The Alchemist, Zipping my Fly, The Steve Jobs Bio, Cotton Comes to Harlem, The Maltese Falcon

Food: I love seafood and BBQ, good steaks, Spicy Shrimp Pad Thai, Hot Salsa and Chips, and a good chicken caesar salad.

Music: Miles Davis, Freddie Hubbard, Madlib, John Coltrane, Chet Baker, Yesterday's New Quintet, Roy Ayers, Classic Jay-Z, Devin the Dude, Kendrick Lamar, Big Gigantic, HudMo, Mahler, Eric Clapton, Buddy Guy, Toro y Moi, John Legend and Jeremih (he's underrated)

Aside from the above I would say that I listen to more Jazz/Funk, Electronic and Hip Hop than anything else.

TV: Anything on Food Network or Discovery, Syracuse Hoops games
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
iPhone
Laptop
My trumpet or some kind of Keyboard/Piano
A good pair of sneakers
Pad of paper and a pencil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oceans, life, Success, the outdoors and natural beauty, fishing, jazz, Social Media, Music, the stars, Miles Davis records.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With some friends, at home, in the studio, or exploring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meet in person and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in some good conversation or good times exploring NYC.

You fish or kayak (not required)

You got 5 on it.