Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mistercrooner

61 M Allentown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty simple guy. I have a passion for music and I'm currently involved in a couple of musical projects. I play out a once or twice a month. I'm a manager for a stable company in Philadelphia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for a fun-loving, professional lady who shares my love for music, will love my not so little girls, and who will be there to share the ups and downs life has to offer. I'm looking for a friend, companion, and lover who likes to hold hands or get real funky when the spirit is right.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cutting throught the bullshit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my wit. Also, they quickly learn that I'm very down to earth - no secrets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I don't read much but I like John Grisham and Steven King.
Movies - Goodfellas and Monty Python's Holy Grail still make me laugh.
Music - mostly Classic Rock. I like jazz fusion as well. My favorite guitarist is Al DiMeola. I also really like Eric Clapton, Dave Matthews and John Mayer.
Food - I'm not too picky. I eat a lot of salads but always like a good steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good lady, my girls, family, guitar, job (I like to eat), car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's around the next corner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing music or spending quality alone time with a special lady (although not currently).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll never tell!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a fun-loving, musical, committed man and any of this stuff strikes your fancy.