Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misterdarcey

29 M Granite Bay, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back and easy going. I believe in making the world a better place before i pass on. That starts by putting my ideas and ideal to action, as well as engaging people with a positive attitude and mindset. I love adventure and try to make them happen whenever possible. I've traveled across the country on an activist adventure. I still try get out to protests. I view myself as feminist, the kind that believes in moving towards equality by standing against the attacks on women and stereotypes, not by elevating one sex above another. conversations im commonly involved in consist of subjects on life, ethics, games, nerd stuff, politics, sex, the world and love. I value humor, intelligence and creativity, above most other traits. I'm pretty much down to try new things and adventures, even if it's outside my comfort zone. The best Rewards in life are gained by breaking new ground and taking risks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to learn and use the benefits gained such as AA's in social science, liberal arts, and histoy to find work that can get me by, randomly adventuring with friends, staying healthy, exploring new nature and urban spots, going to shows, meeting new people, and keeping good friends close.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a reliable friend, asking questions, empathizing, hiking, camping, random road trips, political debate, learning, offending squares, gaming, finding good places to eat, consuming tasty beverages and making things happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A beard, blue eyes, intelligence, an open-minded attitude and friendly smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kurt Vonnegut, George Orwell, Thomas Paine

Movies:Blow, Lord of War, V for Vendetta, ZombieLand, Wall-E, UP, Team America

Shows: Firefly, BSG, TNG, Farscape, Arrested Development, Futurama, Colbert report, Daily show

Music: Two door cinema club, the grateful dead, crash kings, Caravan Palace, Modest Mouse, ani difranco

Food: Sushi, stir fry and THAI!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friendship
Independence
Questioning everything
Living in the moment
Learning
Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ways to live!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the company. I go with the flow, unless i have a promise or commitment. Bars are fun, the river, outdoors, searching for rare things that nobody thought existed, drinking, helping my friends outta bad situations, exploring, night hikes, getting to know new people and mobbing around. Sometimes I just stay in with a close friend or company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I vote.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone who takes the initiative. I love direct people.If you are sapiosexual, passionate about changing the world, a gamer, nerd, adventurous, comfortable getting off the couch and want to be active, want to go out for drinks, or a random adventure.