Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Farmington, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A good old country boy from Tennessee looking for a great girl for a great time. If you find chivalrous gentlemen to be a turn on than that's a major bonus!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to MSU fifteen years ago for kinesiology and biology. I was on the wrestling and baseball team. Shortly after I went to Wayne state university for marketing/finance. Since then I have worked as an: fitness trainer, nutritionist, massage therapist, personal training director.

Currently, I train MMA and am the director of sales operations for a subsidiary of Michigan mutual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being understanding and down to earth. I have a really
compassionate and laid back personality. I am always striving to
help people out anyway i can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything that has to do with health, fitness, nutrition, exercise, or medical related content.

Music: I tend to listen to any type of hard rock or soft rock/romantic music. Some of my favorite bands are: nickleback, puddle of mudd, drowning pool, lionel richie, joe, and hall & oates.

Food: Any type of seafood, mexican, or healthy deli. I will eat anything but foods that are really saturated in fat.

Favorite TV shows: Tie between man vs food and bizarre foods. I like to be adventerous in life and cuisine ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Anything spartans! !!
2. close friends
3. summertime
4. romance
5. football
6. change of seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life's next adventure, my first bar to take ownership of, and next country to explore! !!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or practicing various cooking techniques ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to have a good time, be treated well, want a relationship or open to the idea of it. Must be looking for a long term relationship or open to it. Also, you must be ok with a hopeless romantic chivalrous gentleman who is open, straight forward, and does not play games.