Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mistergrimm000

44 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am eclectic. I enjoy reading philosophy, have several tattoos, ride a motorcycle and would love to take you to an art museum. I enjoy most of the things that life has to offer, and am willing to try almost anything new. I like the outdoors, and working with my hands, as well as reading and a night in. I am a seeker, though I am rarely a finder, which doesn't bother me except where my keys are concerned. I just moved to The St. Louis area for work, and am looking forward to discovering the joys of the area, both large and small.

I am quick witted, humorous, and inquisitive
What I’m doing with my life
Molding young minds (at least they are young to me) while trying not to lose my own.
I’m really good at
Metaphors, haikus, sitting for tattoos, chess, lifting heavy things, and telling embarrassing stories about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice, as it generally precedes me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are far too many to list in a comprehensive fashion.

Movies- almost all movies fascinate me.
Music - I tend toward "classic" rock (which I still think of as just rock) and classical music, with a mix of heavy metal and alternative thrown in.
Books - Again an all day affair to list them. I prefer philosophy, science, science fiction, theology, fantasy, and classics.
Food - Everything except Brussels Sprouts, which I have the deepest aversion to.
The six things I could never do without
Backpacking, laughter, my iPod, my carving knife, my friends and books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The nature of reality. Whether I can grasp the nature of reality. What the meaning of all things could be. Where I put my keys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, sleeping, walking the dog, saving the world or cleaning my house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like pudding and broccoli. Not together, mind you, but separately, they are God's gift.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can see the future. I have questions....

Or if you are Zooey Deschanel. I have a different set of questions....