Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misteriousman21

23 M Orem, UT

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is Nathan and I love to DJ \producing,playing,and listening to all kinds of music!!! I love playing sports indoor or outdoor and am also very active!! I love video games also!!(yes I am a Nerd at heart-A.k.A- " Secret Nerd") =P!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to figure my life out right now.. I work part time and am looking for another full time job.
My love life sucks...probably cause I don't have one lol! But I wish I did!!!!....I am also writing,producing, and learning new music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball,Football,Music production and playing multiple musical instruments..also making out and being a Gentleman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say they love my smile and eyes!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Why spoil a good conversation.Just ask ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Someone to LOVE and CARE for!
-Hugs, Kisses, and Cuddles.
-Music
-Girls(where would we be without them) <3!!
-Food!! ...Yum!!!
- Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
More ways on how I can change my life for a better future.
Sex is always on my mind even when I don't think about it directly. This ia due to a high drive and alot of young adult hormones!!
Who will I spend the rest of my life with and how can I be the best I can be for that person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in this apartment wishing I had more friends or even a girlfriend to get me out of this loneliness for a change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I will tell you anything (:!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to u