Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:17pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Stuart, I grew up in Sheepshead Bay, Brooklyn. I love movies, baseball, going on vacation and hanging out. I am now a filmmaker and aspire to be a director like Frank Darabont. I am also generally a night person as I have a hectic work schedule. For all the girls into Astrology, I am a Virgo, my birthday is September 7th.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently shopping my screenplay, editing films and writing more scripts. I also work on Movie sets and assistant film companies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversing with people and working with computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a nice guy but not a push over.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love many, many films, I'll just name some of a few of my favorites off the top of my head:

Speed, Shawshank Redemption, 25th Hour, A Woman Under the Influence, Vanilla Sky.

I generally like music from the 80s and earlier.

I tend to like almost every type of food. The weirdest thing about me is that I don't eat poultry, specifically chicken and turkey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, Computer, Manhattan, Phone, The NY Mets (No matter how much they disappoint me), Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Movies, film industry, girls, and baseball.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a friend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are available to date and are serious in meeting a nice guy who is fun to spend time with. I also would like someone that likes to chat on the phone and preferably relationship minded. Please don't contact me if you are a flaky person who doesn't pick up their phone, cancels last minute or doesn't know how to be considerate to other people's feelings or schedules. I also prefer someone that is less than a hour away from me by car and not religious.