Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mistermike378

36 M Castro Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very passionate individual who gives his all or nothing in all areas of my life. I work with devout passion, play with intense passion, you get the idea :-) I enjoy all types of activities from snowboarding, surfing, photography, gaming, digital arts, being creative, the list is long. Travelling has always been big in my life, music and art have been there for the long haul as well. Im really looing for someone to share the greatness life has to offer with. Life is too short, and love is too important to not to give it your all.

I am Passionate, Dedicated, and Spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my days working as an electrician in the greater bay area and attend school two nights a week. I really enjoy my work and am working hard to reach the I've set for myself. I have a great dog with whom I spend alot of my free time with exploring new parks and places he will enjoy running around. Basically I'm working HARD to secure a safe, healthy and prosperous future for myself and those who are on the journey with me.
I’m really good at
First off, being honest and giving my all. I enjoy cooking and have been told I'm very good at it, I cook to my tastes and it seems to suit everyones taste buds so far! Creavtity flows from me like a river when inspired. I've always had fun and progressed farther than I ever had expected in boardsports such as snow & skateboarding. I've never been a good bragger, so I guess you'll have to find out for yourself what my various areas of study and practice are!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like mystery novels, bushido related texts, and sci-fi. Love Family Guy and most shows on adult swim. I'm a sci-fi guy, Star Wars (The Original) is an all-time favorite, Ghost in the Shell, Dune, Blade Runner, as well various genres including flix such as 007, Indiana Jones, Reservoir Dogs, Boondock Saints, and much more, I love movies :-) I enjoy all types of music from concious hip-hop to classical, from MF DOOM to Vivaldi. Music has always been a big part of life, soundtracks to life are crucial. Italian, Sushi, I enjoy almost all types of cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, honesty, intensity, creative outlets, companionship,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where you are, what you are doing and when our paths will finally cross.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after work, eating dinner, hanging out with my friends, I've been real low key lately since I've been in save money mode..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You live life to the fullest and are looking for someone to enjoy the greatness life holds with. You enjoy the simpler things as well as the finer and are looking for a gentleman...