Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Mingo Junction, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 26
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some people are a little scared of my big biker look but I am totally against violence and more of a lover than a fighter. I know how to have fun but somehow keep it sane and have high morals. I am not into drugs nor smoking. I think that the most important thing in a relationship is communications.

I am honest, loyal, and drama free
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My kids are grown and on their own. I live alone as I have been divorced for 15 years. I have no pets to hold me back from travel, but I always used to have dogs and cats. I am retired so my time is mine. Im happy in my life and have no excess baggage. I just would like someone to share in the pleasures of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a loyal friend and love to make new ones. I am really good at home decorating. I like cars and trade them often as I like driving something differnent. Right now I have a 2011 Mustang GT California Special Convertable that is a fun car and just right for a single guy. Ialso have a 2012 Ram Long Horn Laramie and a 1969 Impala SS 396 convertable. I go by aceharleysteve on the y. I am good at problem solving helping when I can. I love good personal hygiene and keeping my home clean also. I am sort of a neat freak.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my big arms.....I say they are for hugging! I love hugs and cuddling. I also really am into kissing....what a big turn on!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love seafood, steaks, chicken, Chinese, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family,friends,self respect,personal hygiene, and good health. While I can live and be somewhat happy alone, having someone in my life would be a major plus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
OK I am a!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home lately, but Sat. night at the Wild Coyote Saloon in Follansbee, WV or at Triple Play in Steubenville, Oh. May be at those two on other nights or may be in never know and I am not the type to plan ahead much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't believe I how much fun being single is
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
sane and drama free and looking for local friend to do things with. And if you see any attraction at all lets see where it goes. One day at a time.