Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mistersanzo

28 M Haverhill, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honest, friendly, funny, educated bloke who enjoys the tastes, pains, pleasures, passion and phenomena of life.

There's something unnatural about summarizing yourself like this-- sort of like how writing your own obituary might feel. If you want to know more about me, you should strike up a conversation...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from a boarding school in PA and then tried the college thing, but the timing was wrong so I had to start working. Ever since, I've been a slave to the food service business. I love food/cooking/wine and I have had some fun positions in some of these restaurants. But for the most part, schlepping food is a miserable profession.

Recently finished nursing school and just got my license as an RN. It feels really good to be moving on to something new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing; singing; tinkering and fixing things; and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my eyes and lips. Personality, bluntness and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy watching movies. I love dark comedy, quality drama, and scifi mostly.

Not opposed to some tv watching. Love the usual animated favorites: Simpsons (the old stuff), Familiy Guy, Futurama, American Dad, Adventure Time, South Park. Comedies: The Office, 30 Rock, SNL, Conan, Modern Family. Dramas: Breaking Bad, Star Trek:TNG/Voyager, Mad Men, True Blood, SATC, House, Weeds. Non-fiction: Good Eats, How It's Made, Modern Marvels, Pawn Stars, The Daily Show, Science/History channel.

Music is a tough one. I like music that has strong, quality vocals and good beats. Rufus Wainwright, Erykah Badu, Sia, Tori Amos and Aretha Franklin are some of the people I saw live recently.

Food is wonderful. I love cooking it as much as I do eating it. Not a picky eater here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Such a silly question...

Laughter
Soda (Dr. Pepper)
My bed
Internet
My car
My music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, cosmology, where I want to be in life, sex, food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working: boozing with friends or maybe kicking it at home with a movie or maybe even lurking in the night searching for innocent prey-- I'm up for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a very private person so it's hard to come up with something here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're close to my age +/- 5 years
You're friendly and open-minded
You want to learn more about me