Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

misterstitcher

32 M Covington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
There's not much to tell. I have a wide variety of interests ranging from television to personal health. I work at a local bookstore and sell personally handmade heirlooms as well. I attend NKU, majoring in English with the goal of someday becoming a tenured professor. I love dogs and aquariums and am a very spiritual person. Music is my battery and coffee is my jump starter. I enjoy meeting new people and would love to meet the right guy.
What I’m doing with my life
More specifically, I am currently a full time employee at a wonderful bookstore. I love the atmosphere there as well as my coworkers and the on pant itself. Working for them has actually been the fulfillment of a childhood dream.

When I'm not at my bookstore, I am usually working on heirloom projects and other textiles. I crochet and I love it! Or, I am giving time to my nephews. They're pretty wicked awesome.

There's also a novel that's been in the forefront of my mid lately. It's been pretty cool working on that so I write a lot as well.

School will start up again soon so I'll be busy.
I’m really good at
Crocheting! I really love the art form.
Cooking! You can fid me banging around in the kitchen a lot.
Writing! It's neat to make something out of practically nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My heart. I am a very caring, nurturing individual. I have the heart of a saint and the patience of Job, some tell me.

My laugh is infectious.

I have beautiful brown eyes and some tell me, strong arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's too many to mention!

TV - Supernatural, Star Trek Voyager, Doctor Who, Golden Girls, Queer as Folk, South Park, Family Guy...

Movies - Steel Magnolias, Avatar, Harry Potter, Just about anything Disney, Eden's Curve, Going Down in LaLa land, South Fork Texas...

Literature - John Steinbeck, Laurell K. Hamilton, J. K. Rowling, Mikey Walsh, Michael Pollan, Loree Boyd, Toni Morrison, Zora Neal Hurston, Tennyson, Joyce...

Music - Bach, Beethoven, Palistrina, Von Bingen, JT, Of Monsters and Men, Eli Golding, Mumford and Sons, Fun, Pink, Brittney, Christina, Sam Tsui, Phillip Phillips, And so many more. Not to mention genres..
The six things I could never do without
1. Warmth. (Cuddle buddy)
2. Food. (Need to eat, love to cook.)
3. Shelter.
4. Water. (Love to swim.)
5. People.
6. Mental stimulation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Truthfully, cause and affect. I see the universe in terms of pairs, how things work together and balance each other out. The application and interplay of such a simple law fascinates me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on who I'm with; friends, family, significant other, myself. Ideally, out in a park somewhere for a while, dinner with friends, and home with family/significant other.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends