Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mistressutopia

64 F Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
No profile here. If you want to know who I am... ask me?

What I'm looking for is a nice, submissive man, about 45-50 years old, living in Sweden(Stockholm-area) transvestite and well known about the BDSM scene If you're not... DON'T WASTE MY TIME!

Geen profiel hier. Als je wil weten wie ik ben... Vragen?

Wat ik zoek is een aardige, underdanige man, ca 45-50 jaar oud, die in Zweden(omgeving Stockholm) woont, transvestite is en bekend met BDSM. Als je dat niet bent... VERSPIL M'N TIJD DAN NIET!

Ingen profil här. Vill du veta vem jag är... fråga mig?

Jag letar efter en trevlig, undergiven man, ca 45-50 år, som bor i Sverige(Stockholmstrakten), transvestit och bekant med BDSM- världen. Är du inte det...TA INTE UPP MIN TID!

I am dominant, bitchy, and tranny lover
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it. In all de ways you can imagine. I'm not spoiling my time by doing things or meeting people for unnecessary reasons
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
loads of stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hat and that I'm always waring black. My grey eyes and my smile. My taste of humour. And... (Wo)Man! you're bloody short!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: just now Linkin Park. enjoy most styles of music but no jazz. Movies: sci fi and criminal stuff. Food: as long as it's eatable...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My motorbike, Leather clothes, My PC, My cell phone, Coffee, Music to dance(house f.ex.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably on a party, a bar or just watching TV at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha! no way!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–114
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are: living in Sweden(Stockholm), a transvestite(MtF), know about the BDSM-scene and looking for a serious relationship.