Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Boston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:35am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Florida native living in the northeast.

Doesn't that say it all??
No? Ok - lived in NYC, then Rhode Island and finally my northern migration has landed me in Boston. Started a new job at an architecture firm - and now I am just trying to meet people, find good food, and have fun in a new place.
I love animals large and small; enjoy outdoor activities (ranging from biking, kayaking, horseback riding, surfing, walking - always up for a new challenge).
I hate running. Tried it. No
But I will swim, kick box, go to the gym- anything but run.
I do have a sarcastic streak (you have been warned) but have also been described as sweet. Salty and sweet is a delightful combination in pastry and desserts - I can also be random.

I don't know where life is taking me but looking forward to the adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an architect
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking and picking desserts at a restaurant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My peg leg and eye patch...😜
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE reading! For the most part if you give me a book I'll read it. I did my undergrad in creative writing/english lit.

And food: 99% of the time I will choose chocolate over vanilla (It's a toss up if strawberry is in the picture). My soufflés have never fallen (knock on wood). I have a small basil plant in my kitchen. I think I might have been Italian in another life ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Field trips/weekly adventure
Some type of creative/intellectual stimulation
Food - I get a little cranky when I get hungry :/
Yes fine - internet only because I need to function in the world - but am happy without my phone and wish more people could just put it down every once in a while
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food [Yes - I really like food and spend prob too much time thinking about what I'm going to make for dinner, what new bakery I might try, or where to go for dinner with friends]
Also topping my brain chart lately- getting a fuzzy little kitten 🐱
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You too enjoy acting a little goofy, like eating breakfast for dinner and love going on adventures!