Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mistybloodtear

30 Rota, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im am 29 Year old i have been all over the world and i like to work
I play a lot of video game and like to read I am not much of a drinker now but from time to time I do go out with friends and have fun.
I am a Crossdresser i am not gay or BI so i am NOT IN TO MEN at all so please don't think I am

With that being said I am a video gamer or I like playing games like Minecraft Dragon's dogma dark souls anything more of an RPG fighting base game

I am a Seattle Seahawks fan
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job i have been working at the same job for 8 years now trying to stay for the 20 if I get my pension I now run a minecraft server and doing YouTube lets plays in dresses

If you would like the link to my YouTube Channel send me a massage

I'm also trying to make my own RPG by using the program arched RPG maker that I got from steam
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making webpage working with computer. I like to hear about people problem and try to help them out the best I can. going on runs trying to get in better shape

And anything computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos or that I'm a cross-dresser
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The night angel books, The Percy Jackson series. The keys to the kingdom series
Movies: Man from earth, all Marvel movies Bruce Campbell's Army of darkness evil dead movies most Hourer movies to begin with
TV shows: walking dead, NCIS, Dexter, Defiance Stargate, supernatural
Anime: cowboy bebop, outlaw Star, sword art online, Gundum wing
Music: i'm into rock 'n roll, rock, heavy rock, metal and J-pop
Food!! I like mostly Asian culture food my favorite being Indian Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my dresses, my car, my computer, a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life has to hold as every day pass by what will I find

I spend a lot of my time thinking about my family for I'm in the military I don't see them much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stay home play video game, play on my computer, and watch movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really can't tell you what my most private thing is because of I said I am across-dresser not really open about it other than on the site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a friend that your cool with me being a Crossdresser want to talk about video games music movies and animes that you watch

Or if you just like to have someone to talk to