Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mistypedro

28 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little bit about me, I am caring, loyal, easy going, laid back, and enjoy laughing and having a good time. I'm quiet and shy when you first meet me, but can be spontaneous if the occasion calls for it. I also have a great sense of humour.
I'm looking for a man who is respectful, trustworthy, and honest. I’m looking to bring someone into my life who is outgoing yet laid back and someone who can make me laugh and whom I can share everything with. I’m completely single, never married, and don't have any children. The man I seek would love to travel, exercise, and explore new things while having a good time. You should be able to enjoy going out dancing just as much as staying in and watching a movie with some take-out.

Ten random facts about me:
1. I'm from Ontario
2. I have 2 older sisters, 1 older brother, and 1 younger sister
3. My mom was born in Jamaica
4. I do a boot camp class on the weekend
5. I participated in Mud Hero 2012 (obstacle course in the mud)
6. I used to have an iguana
7. I like to be the one driving
8. I can eat a whole pizza!
9. I hiked 14.5km in 4 hours
10. I like to watch the UFC
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just bought my first house and am really pumped about it. Also signed up for a race later this summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting goals and trying things I never thought possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favourite movies include:
American Beauty, The Green Mile, 50 First Dates, Braveheart
Some of my favourite shows include:
Bones, Criminal Minds, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy
Some of my favourite music include:
Jay-Z, Kanye West, DMX, Akon, Kesha, Young Jeezy
Some of my favourity foods include:
Pizza, pasta, burgers & fries, salad, Jalapeno & Cheddar Doritos!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dogs
2. Pizza
3. Friends
4. My car
5. A good hike in the mountains
6. My house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have eaten a whole large pizza by myself!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love dogs, the outdoors, and are outgoing!