Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mistyrain2

55 F Windsor, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Godly, Christian Woman that is independent, Hard Working, Kind, trustworthy, Loyal, Easy going and at times quiet. Love to laugh, fun loving. My family is important to me and the time spent with them My 2 Kids are now grown and soon will be on their own. I am now in a new phase in my life in search for new interests of my own. I am looking forward to this new time in my like keeping God as my center. I work out from time to time, for the good of my health. I enjoy working in the garden and doing out doors activities. My passion is working with and riding my horse. I attend church regularly. I am versatile in my favorite Jeans or in a formal gown, I always have a smile on my face. Please take me as I am, I can only be me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living a Godly life .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others SMILE.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MY SMILE , I am always smiling and love being around people that make me smile and laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music is R&B , gospel, Jazz, some country, Favorite are Tyler Perry's movies. Steve Harvey's show and Scandal , Grays Anatomy, Book the Bible, Favorite food is all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My Family & Friends, Passion for horses, Love, Health, Money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a Godly Christian Man who is a True Gentleman with similar qualities then myself , Please say Hello :)