Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mistys16

34 Columbus, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing, caring and independent woman looking for the real deal (friends first). I have never been married and have no kids. I love dogs and have one of my own.
I don't like to play games and do want a family. I love softball, the beach, outdoors and enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a career oriented woman with a very successful path. My options are open on where I will be in the next 5 years but my main goal is to have a family to share it with, which will make me complete. I want to travel to as many places as I can and enjoy the beauty of this world.
I recently started attending church and feel uplifted by being surrounded by praise and worship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making someone smile every chance I get, cooking, cleaning, organizing and treating others with respect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I have been told that my smile can light up a room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I don't enjoy reading. I can't sit still long enough to read a book.
Movies- Any comedy, romance, or action movie such as Hope Floats, Hangover and Forrest Gump to name a few.
Shows- I don't watch a lot of tv but a few shows I enjoy watching are Armywives, reality shows, and who doesn't like the Golden Girls.
Music- I love music. I will listen to anything except maybe jazz. I like nickel back, Eminem, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Aerosmith and the list goes on.
Food- I enjoy any kind of food. My favorite is probably Mexican, country or japanese. There isn't much I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family
-friends
-health
-food
-water
-my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what it would be like for my home to be complete with a husband then a child.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either hanging with friends having a few drinks/dinner or getting things done around my house and watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is something you will have to wait and hear about once we go on our first date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun, energetic and romantic woman who is ready to make a man completely happy and on his toes.