Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mitch4027

28 M Arlington, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Mitch! I like long walks on the beach, sunsets over the water and surfing! Just kidding, I like beaches and sunsets, but I've never been surfing. Maybe you'll help teach me some day!

I'm looking for someone to come home to and talk about our days and actually listen.I'm not your average guy just lookingfor sex, I prefer the friendship portion of the relationship, sex is the bonus after marriage for me!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, working on my condo. I just moved in and I'm still trying to get settled in. I also manage a part time crew at a warehouse in Dallas. This job has taught me a lot about opening up.
I’m really good at
Everything and nothing. I don't focus on only one aspect of my life be it a hobby or what I'm doing. I like to be somewhat diverse. Consider me a Jack of all trades, master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or eye brows... I don't know why, but I've been told I have nice eye brows...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: the Twilight saga (yes, I have read them all and seen all the movies), The Host, Fablehaven and the Halo books.

TV: Anything on the Science and SPEED channels, Top Gear(US and UK versions), Glee, The Glee Project and Doctor Who

Movies: Anything action, scifi or Marvel.

Music: I listen mostly to 102.1 The EDGE, but I'm also an avid listener to Classical music. I've played the alto saxophone and can pick and play a few tunes on the piano.

Food: My spicy chicken enchilladas, Mac and Cheese and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, fun, music, food, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what it means.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to bed at a decent time. I work weekends so my actual Friday night is normally Monday night. At that point its all night Halo or what ever game I'm inspired to play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing, why spoil the surprises!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can teach me to surf, or just find anything interesting about me.