Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mitch41762

52 F Bristol, CT

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, I am happy, divorced and fifty. I do not feel I fit the profile of the "prepared to date" woman. However, my eleven year old daughter feels I am "cool" and need to have fun! I believe strongly that people evolve and change. You and I may already be different than our self-summaries. Currently, I am open, positive and usually chatty. I can work any situation. I am overweight, smoke some, have been known to be messy and at the moment would not want our first date to be bike riding, mountain climbing or a day at the beach in bathing suits. But, I love adventures. Meeting people, culture, surprises, flowers, coooking, cuddling, movies, bling, LAUGHING, etc! Some things I am sure of; I love flirty eyes, broccoli,cats, willow trees, the movie' Field of Dreams', squishy beds, recliners, jelly fish at the equarium, flowy sheer curtains, fun walks in the woods and the Big Bang Theory. I feel I need to make changes before dating. You know what though, sometimes kids really have our number. So, if you're up for a fun date-contact me! My ultimate dream does involve love, companionship and devotion.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in Bristol, CT, actually just moved here in December. I am currently a joint-custody loving Mom. I have plans to volunteer and learn about my new community. I have a very flexible schedule, our first meeting would not necessarily need to be a 'Saturday Evening Dinner Date'.
I’m really good at
As you know this answer is based on the views of those in my life. Since I have strong relationships with my family and friends, I think it would be fair to say I feel these statements are true. I am attentive, creative and inspiring. At this point I want you to know I long for these attributes as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile! My high pitched giggle. My piercing eyes. My full, but balanced figure. My ability to accept and communicate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh My! Love Maya Angelou! Big Bang Theory! Field of Dreams! Cheese! Cats! Flowers! Madonna Rain! A Huge Hammock with pillows, a breeze, a buzz, Sand, fun lighting - ok, you get it!
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, brother and sister- Family. 100% Cotton Sheets, the ultimate foam pillow, artistic mediums, orgasms and water ( to float in!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pleasure, happiness and my belief in Love!
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to my daughter's account of her week. I would say I am never available on Fridays. However, she feels she could change her schedule.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think the word private here is ironic.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Please send me a message if your are also an evolving individual who is interested in at least testing the water and seeing if we really are ready for dating again!