Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mitch4653

21 Beerwah, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Mitch I would say my personality is fun I like to make people laugh by doing stupid things. I'm also caring I like listening to other peoples problem and helping them sort them out.
My interests are my 4wding and my dirtbike I'm hoping to travel to the tip of Australia by one of the most amazing 4wd tracks. I like to go for ransoms drive to explore my local area but one time I ended up in miles so I some time get carried away.
My hobbies would be welding sculptures and fixing old tool because they don't make tools like they use to

I want to find a nice girl to spend time with and go on adventures with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working for an earth moving companie and doing training at the same time and saving up to get my dream ute and start travling austraila
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking mechanics and listening and sorting out peoples problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big build 90% of all people say that I'm built like a brick shithouse
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
True story's
Magazines
Informational books

I like most movies

I will try a food at least once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Love
My dog
Family
And fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything my mind never stops because the day you stop learning is the day you stop living
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with family and friends and maybe working on the dirtbike
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not the type of guy to go out partying and drinking so I find it hard to meet females
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a person and you like to chat and ask questions send me a message