mitchekw
28 Alexandria, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mitchekw
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved down to the area from Vermont a few years ago.
I'm a laid back, honest, and who loves the outdoors. I can be a little reserved at first, but when I get to know you, I open up. I love doing anything outdoors: hiking, skiing, and camp. I also play ice hockey with a company team as a goalie and a forward. Its a great to relieve some stress from work and enjoy a beer with some friends.

most important thing to me is my family, and I surround myself with fun, loving, and loyal friends. Overall I just like to see where life takes me and face the challenges along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
I work two jobs currently. I work for government contractor as an analyst. I love the constant learning required for my work, there really is never a dull day.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my calm demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a bit of everything, but I my favorite is non-fiction.
Movies: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly, Slap shot, Blazing Saddles
Shows: Hockey Night in Canada, South Park, Peepshow (BBC show), Burn Notice, Pysch, Walking Dead
Music: I listen to everything except rap, currently on a Breaking Benjamin, Mumford and Sons, and Luke Bryant fix.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My kindle
4. hiking trails
5. hockey
6. exploring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next step to take in life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends at the bar, going to a movie or playing hockey.
More