Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Cortland, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
High school
English, Japanese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like anime, playing video games, love meeting new people, and work full time and go to TC3 I have blue eyes. I am 25 and I live in McGraw NY.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am ether at school or work all the time. I would love to travel the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art, video games, computers and work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my long Hare that cavers my eyes I need to git it cut lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont like reading books, my favorite movie is the last samuri, my favorite music is heavy rock do not hav a favoite food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My truck, My hands because I am an artist, my computer, my job, insurance, anime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting a cool girl and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will need to get now me before I tell u that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You feel like it.