Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mitchh123

28 M Mount Juliet, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A close family friend once described me as a "smart-ass with a heart of gold," and I think that's completely accurate. I love to have conversations about any and everything popular culture. Want to talk about a cool movie or a fantastic band you just heard? I can't wait to hear about it. Not only do I enjoy going to see a great show as often as I can (whether it's at the 5 Spot, Bridgestone, or anywhere in between). I love to attend every Titans home game in the fall, and I can hold entire conversations quoting only The Simpsons and Arrested Development. If you like to make silly jokes and break out into songs from Disney musicals, then I'm your guy. I rarely take myself seriously, and I really like to overuse prepositional phrases.
What I’m doing with my life
I've worked with the elderly since I was 14 years old. Even when I graduated college with a degree in recording industry, no less, I decided to continue to work in the healthcare field. I see myself doing this for the foreseeable future.
I’m really good at
Coming up with really witty comebacks.
Holding interesting conversations with complete strangers.
Making up random songs on the spot.
Talking in really silly voices (usually to my dog).
The first things people usually notice about me
My amazing laugh. It's almost as funny and charming as the rest of me. Almost.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Corrections, Good Lord Bird, Infinite Jest. I'm currently reading A Confederacy of Dunces.

Movies: Up in the Air, Star Wars, Tommy Boy, It's Kind of a Funny Story. I'm not a huge movie person

Music: St. Vincent, Tom Petty, Portugal. The Man, Kanye, Spoon, Jason Isbell, Phantogram, Vampire Weekend

Food: I will eat anything. I am the least picky eater ever.

Shows: Arrested Development, Six Feet Under, Always Sunny, Friday Night Lights
The six things I could never do without
My bad ass dog, Rupert

Insulin

Internet

Something to read

Music

Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I want to know why we still haven't invented the shower from the Jetsons. You know, the one that bathes you, then dries you off, and dresses you in 5.4 seconds?
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the week. I am one of those people that is always looking for something fun to do. I'll go to a show (local or road trip it), drive forty-five minute to a restaurant because they have a weird item on their menu, or just hang out at home.

My most favorite thing is to go out, have a drink, and talk about anything and everything for hours on end.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've only had one cavity my entire life.

I love the Oxford Comma.

I thought How I Met Your Mother's ending was absolutely fantastic.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for a smart, funny, and strong-willed person. Someone who can laugh at stupid jokes we both make and hold a fake argument over something completely random and irrelevant.

If you think you might want to hang out with someone really fantastic then you should message me.