Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Sand Springs, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:19am
Hispanic / Latin, White
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
When drinking
Other, and laughing about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from space camp
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well to start I am a native to California, from the 916 to the 619. I have spent the better parts of my life traveling through out Europe and the Middle East, just living abroad jumping country to country. I always enjoy finding ways to immerse myself into different cultures, be it state side or over seas.
I always look forward to being put into new and different situations. I have been blessed with good friendships every where I have ventured. My life has always been exciting and full of new horizons followed by cherished sunsets. I have no children of my own, so I live a pretty stress free life. Not to say I wouldn't mind raising one of my own or someones through the spirit of adoption.
I truly believe happiness is one of the greatest rewards one could achieve and most difficult to obtain in this world. And I am blessed to have obtained it and used it as a beacon to others. Open-mindedness, humor, and whiskey are the backbone to my philosophy. I consider myself very open, so ask what you like, and if you're interested lets have us a laugh and a drink.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been a barber for about twelve years now which is my true passion. I moved from San Diego to be close to family a few years ago. While still cutting hair on the side. I also work as a horse wrangler on a ranch, as well as doing a little logging on the side.
I am known to pack some bags and hit the road for sustained amounts of time. By doing so it results in taking small jobs here and there to raise funds for my future adventures.
Just letting the things I most enjoy kill me softly,while waiting to see what the universe is going to put before me.
I’m really good at
Getting shit done. Making the best of a bad situation. Cooking all kinds of magnificent food, Gardening, Turning frowns upside down. Keeping the sun on my face, the wind at my back, and a positive outlook on life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Now and days it is usually my long hair and beard. Tattoos depending on the season. You can't see from my pics but I have a good deal of my body covered. I am just not the kind of guy to take selfies in the mirror half naked and post them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Historical fiction, adventure, biographies, cultural back round stuff, short stories, poetry, spiritual enlightenment.
As for movies I like it all, silent, foreign, push play and walk away. Music is pretty much the same, oldies, blues, classic rock, reggae, electro, old country stuff, classical, orchestra and folk.
Food, I like it all. I prefer hot spicy stuff, While cooking I tend to drift towards Italian, Spanish influences.
The six things I could never do without
Nature, Humor, 2 Amendment, Knowledge , Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many more miles I have left to go in the pursuit of clearing my mind, body, and soul. With my knees in the breeze, chin in the wind. And a sinister grin only the Devil could be envious of. The open road. I basically think about the open road a lot. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
In a bar with friends hurting from laughing. Shooting pool, jamming the juke box with good tunes. Pushing the ladies around the dance floor. Slamming some bones, "Dominoes" for those that don't know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am deathly terrified of snakes. I would literally slap a nun, pull her skirt over her head and push her down if I thought it would help me escape the evil one. Though now living in the country these last few years I might have relaxed a bit on the matter.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–41
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find any of the above text appealing, interesting. Hell if you just want to have a fun night out on the town. I am not too serious of a guy, can be a group thing or one on one. Dealers choice