Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mitey

30 M Beachwood, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I really hate filling out about me's. I'm much better if I'm asked questions. So just send me a message and you'll figure me out then. ;)

I'll probably...very slowly fill out my profile. Haha I'll just put random stuff here.

I work third shift. Just a heads up! :)

If I'm not going out when I have free time, I'll usually spend time at home playing some video games of some sort. ..Yeah I'm a gamer.

Go Browns! :D

Hoodie weather is the best weather. :D

I live life to be happy. If I couldn't make myself happy, how would I be able to make anyone else happy in my life? I take that to heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Client Support Engineer for a software company in the Akron/Fairlawn area. So...I'm in that area a lot as well fyi. :P

Been very big into EDM and going to events of such lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nerd stuff. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love trying out new places to eat! Always looking for something new and good. :)

Music: Mainly Electronic music lately. Various forms of House and Trance, Hardstyle, and a bunch others I'm sure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet.
5 other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self improvement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with some friends. Or gaming at home if nothing else is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...willing to admit? Let me think on this...I'll answer this later! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested of course!