Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mithrais8285

29 Victor, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im not the kind of person to rush into things, but I am able to make an important descision when needed. Im very serious when i need to be but i can joke around with the best. Im loyal to my friends and consider respect a major part of inter-personal relationships. I cant stand dishonesty especially when it is affecting someone innocent. Im not much of a sports fan but i do like to have fun outdoors. Im a little bit of a tech-head when it comes to military technology and strategy but i can put it aside when i have to. I enjoy reading a good book or watching a good movie.

I am respectful, humorous, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working at SEARs. Im looking into returning to school at some point so i can get out of this dead end company and find a job worth something. I can be found with my friends when off the clock.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a good listener. Im an amateur writer and strategy game designer. I read (sometimes to excess). I've always been able to read people well and can pick up on when someone needs a friend or more importantly when to back off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes. im smarter than I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: J.R.R Tolkien, Harry turtledove, Tom Clancy, Piers Anthony, Dale Brown, anything else that is military, science fiction or fantasy that is tastefully written.

Movies: Fast and Furious (all of them), Stargate (and the TV series), Serenity (and the firefly series). Lord of the Rings, My taste in movies and television are much the same as my reading tastes. I also like action movies (once again if in good taste). Im not a fan of chick-flicks unless im watching them with one

Music: Im interested mostly in the rock genre. On rare occasions ill stray away from it. I dislike most country and Rap (both do have the rare interesting artist) but im not going to freak out if someone else is listening to something i dont like

Food: Im not too picky about what tastes i like. Ill try anything at least once as long as its not something obnoxious. Im more Italian than anything else and it seems to show in my preferred foods (pasta, salad, etc).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, A good book, A good movie (preferably with someone to watch it with).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why "common sense" seems to be anything but common...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after the work week or at my local watering hole with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it wouldnt be private then would it. guess you will just have to ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre interested in a solid, honest relationship whether friends or something more

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!