Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mitogenical

31 Hyattsville, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's do this bullet style, 'cause let's face it - I'm not interested in writing an autobiography, and you aren't interested in reading it.

- dedicated runner
- reformed engineer
- enjoys knitting. It's gotten a little out of hand.
- terrible cook. I mean really, really bad. I'm lucky I'm only injured 1/5 times that I cook. That being said, I can bake. I'm also pretty good with eggs.
- used to rock climb a bit, but have gotten out of the habit.
- I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl.
- very self-sufficient

And for the record: "it's likes dogs and has cat". Singular. I'm a firm believer in the ratio of 2:1 cats:person. Less is okay, more is asking for trouble.

I am quiet, geeky, and athletic.

Also, no. I am not interested in a three-some with you and your girlfriend. Just don't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to Maryland for my work. Yay employment!

After a few months, I have realized employment is not all that great. Boo office. Yay for making rent.

*Update - switched departments and love work again. Yay work!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting off my personal life for work, forgetting to eat because of work, obsessing over work. Sleeping!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know, I've never really asked. Or cared.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Punch Brothers, The Wailin' Jennys, Tegan and Sara, Nine Inch Nails, Dexter, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, South Park, Firefly, etc.

And books - oh man, too many to list. I spent two summers working in book stores as a teenager. I typically read a little bit of everything. I don't usually stick to one genre though - I bounce between fiction, biographies and S&F I suppose. I spend way too much time on Pubmed too. I am quite fond of Stephen King and HP Lovecraft.

Movies - eh. I dislike romantic comedies, and I'm not a huge fan of comedies in general. I tend to cringe when people are humiliated on screen - that's just not enjoyable for me. I do love action and adventure films. If it's got violence and lots of explosions, I'm there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, my fuzzy cat, running shoes, knitting needles, the stash.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
science! and sadly, work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at work, sleeping or reading. And probably knitting. Usually some combination of those four activities. Although I rarely knit while sleeping, as this is technically challenging and a bit of a safety hazard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kinda don't like coffee. Shhh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Here are my responses to common messages:

Guy: "Hi!"
My reply: "Hi!"

Guy: "What's Up?"
My reply: "Not much."

Guy: "How are you?"
My reply: "Good."

Guy: "Will you have a three-some with me and my girlfriend?"
My reply: "No. Go away."

Now, you don't need to message me with those questions. Look at all the time I've saved you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!