Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mitzy90

24 Midland, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Mitzy I'm 23 Hispanic. Single obviously Im really jus lookin for friends and mybe more if it leads to that. I am fun outgoing I like to try new things, chill with my family I do have a 7 yr old babygirl so she is my first priority. Im on here cuz most the guys I meet jus want pussy and to be honest I'm not dwn with that. I've been without a man for two yrs and I will explain later but yea if thats all u want then dnt even hit me up ok.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am gettin back on track and getting my life together. I will be going to collage in the fall for medical billing and coding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk guess my attitude and my appearance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do read kinds of books and I listen to all music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter and money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My baby's future I want her to have everything I didn't
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chiln with my baby or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've made a lot of huge mistakes in life but Ive got through them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U have your priorities in check and ready for. a real women

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!