Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mitzy_1983

31 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great sense of humour and like to enjoy life to the fullest... I'm young, fun, and down to earth. I love to live on both sides of life. Some days, I enjoy relaxing and taking it easy where other days i need some fun and excitement in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
is vacationing in the Congo, doing some trapeze work and during my spare time I search for treasure (Joke)

If you would really like to know what I'm doing with my life, don't be shy to ask! ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being funny & sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile, my humour but most of all my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- Green Eggs and Ham (classic)
Shows- Reality Junkie
Movies- Anything that makes me cry (tears of happiness and/or sorrow)
Food- Indian Tacos (google it!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Number 1) Sexting
2) Laughter
3) I can't live without okcupid *ding*
4) Can't live without my booze either
5) Batteries, for eh... my uh... oh what the hell, its for my vibe
And finally numero 6) if ur still reading this, i sincerely can't live without my good friends and family whom are always there for me and understand my open-mindedness and humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
places i wanna go, things i want to experience, and my future career goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with good friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating