Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mivp87

27 M Auburn, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
*I just realized that the latest picture I have up is from'09. I will try to fix that in the near future. Till then, picture the guy in those pictures with rectangle glasses :)*

I recently graduated from Auburn University, majoring in Graphic Design. I haven't had too much luck in love lately, so I thought I'd give this a try. I love the movies and music. Will watch any movie and listen to any music. I love spending time with my friends. There is nothing wrong with the classic evening spent by going to a movie and grabbing a bite to eat. When I'm not out, you can finding me at home either watching a movie or playing games on my 360. If you want to know more about me, don't be afraid to ask.

I am sarcastic, laid-back, and quiet
What I’m doing with my life
I got a job in July with the university's main library delivering books around campus. It's on a temporary basis, but have been told it could become permanent. I am still looking for design work, but the library job is a good steady paycheck in the meantime.

The job is only a five hour shift at the moment, and since I'm commuting, my days consists of just going to work then driving home. So I definitely have some free time that could be filled.
I’m really good at
Being there, listening, and making people laugh(as long as you can understand sarcasm).
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe that I laugh a lot. Laughter is my response when I can't think of anything else. Sounds odd I'm sure, but it's just something I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Harry Potter, Halo series, Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Last of the Jedi, Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, Fablehaven

movies(so many to name so little time) to name a few: star wars, lord of the rings, matrix(the first was the best), the last samurai, rent, across the universe, love actually, a lot like love, men in black, remember the titans, august rush, etc., etc.

music: Like I said I will listen to anything at least once. But to name a few: John Legend, Kid Cudi, Linkin Park, Nickelback, Creed, Green Day, AC/DC, Journey, Lupe Fiasco, Temptations, and the list goes on and on.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, movies, music, romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future; figuring out how to make a design work, or how to get it started; movies and music
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely at home relaxing after a hot and busy week delivering books in this crazy Alabama weather.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have trouble staying conversations on here for some reason. I think it's because I see it more as IMs instead of email/letter.

But once I get going it's all good. So help a shy guy out and don't be afraid to start the conversation :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know a fun guy, who will treat you right.

Since I do have a lot of free time, hit me up if you'd like someone to do stuff with. I'm open to fun suggestions.