Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mixany

25 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends often told me that I'm an open-minded person, a fun and cool guy but I prefer let you discover who I really am ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in my last year of Master in Probability and Finance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Smiling
- Cooking
- Not leaving blanks in conversations
- Listening to people
- Explaining things when it's asked(especially intellectual things)
-Helping friends
- and much more ....;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot, I don't get me mad with nothings, and I am a positive person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Chinese, Thai, Japanese, Italian, French, American, Mexican, Indian, African

Music: Classical music while working on easy stuff and relax. Pop, Rock Especially Avril Lavigne (it's a bit weird for a man I Know but I assume that lol ), Soul when solving tough problems.
African music when remembering my country.

TV shows: Chuck, Lie to me, Arrested dev., 24, breaking bad, Big bang theory, Simpsons, South Parks

Movie: Inception, skyfall, Matrix, the 3 batman, Homer simpsons, Taken, Jason bourne (matt damon ) ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
- People
- Music
- Laptop
- Good food
- My Guitar ( even if Im not really good at for the moment )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life can suddenly change in a good or bad way by meeting new people ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it depends on my freetime and weather :
-Afterworks
-Pub, bar
-Watching Movie
-Dancing in a club ...and more
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it's supposed to be private , let's talk about it in person ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk with someone and You feel like to :)

Go ahead!