Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mixmastermegan7

27 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Megan. I'm super white with a taste for hood. Haha! I'm really up for anything once...except speedballing, heard that didn't end so well for River Phoenix. I love the Bulls and the Cubs, but I will go to a Sox game if it's fireworks night and we can drink cheap beer. I don't really wear those sweet glasses in my profile picture, but I can if you're into that sort of thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making thousands of people laugh daily. No, really! It's awesome. Ask me about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing (not about myself), daydrinking, going on walks, watching tv, cooking food-but only on the stovetop...don't like ovens much, having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Who's that white girl with a black girls ass?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows-30 Rock, Golden Girls, Parks and Rec, Family Guy...I have a guilty pleasure for watching reality shows on the e! network. I know....they're awful.

Music-I have everything from Frank Sinatra to Tupac on my itunes. I'm not much into country music, but who is?

Food- I enjoy a good taco, a nice sushi roll, chicken, etc...

Movies-Any movie that keeps my attention. Same with books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My laptop

-My cat

-Music

-Vacations

-Alcohol

-My heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how Wendy Williams ever became famous. Yuck.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably just relaxing...but Saturday night is a different story.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know how to have a good time!