Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mixtapetimetrap

31 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some datapoints so you can draw your own conclusions:

- Friends have described me as "bold and timid at the same time". Try to figure that one out...I know I still am.

- I've been told on more than one recent occasion that I am a young Larry David. I cannot [and would never] argue with that accusation.

- According to the Myers-Briggs test, I am a solid "T". All other dimensions are inconclusive and go either way.

- I appeared on a Filipino gameshow and won 1000 pesos and a bag of skin whitening lotion.

- I have the soul of a struggling artist, but I'm not sure what my art is. I tend to admire and mix well with people who are artistically inclined.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Because of my job, I get to spend my Fridays through Sundays in Brooklyn and my Mondays through Thursdays in Atlanta and Orlando. Other than that I'm usually bouncing back and forth between JFK and LAX.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mixing drinks that require muddling, multivariate statistical analyses, drinking bourbon, playing amazing drum solos, landing airplanes in crosswinds, solving partial differential equations, inventing words, writing regrettable poetry, rocket science, and public speaking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size 13 feet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
Following The Equator by Mark Twain
Island by Aldous Huxley
The Biggest Sandwich Ever by Rita Gelman (childhood favorite)

Favorite Movies:
There Will Be Blood
Lost in Translation
The Warriors

Favorite TV Shows:
The Wire
Boardwalk Empire
Archer
Curb Your Enthusiasm

Favorite Music:
Descendents
Johnny Cash
The Cure
Social Distortion
LCD Soundsystem

Favorite Food:
Ceviche Mixto and a beer
#1 Animal Style from In-N-Out with a Neapolitan Shake
Almost any South Indian cuisine chased with a mango lassi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Phillips Sonicare toothbrush and floss
2) Corrective lenses
3) Graph paper
4) Music
5) Hand sanitizer
6) Italicized fonts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Quantum physics, the color wheel, and flying around the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately...at a Brooklyn Nets game shaking my head in disappointment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to perform slam poetry under a stage name and had a decent following of "fans". My family and friends had no idea about it, and my fans and fellow performers never knew my real identitdy. It was such a rush and I miss it terribly.

I recently posted a bunch of my favorites: http://interestingendtimes.wordpress.com/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of the below apply:

- You made it this far and think you'd like to grab a drink or coffee;

- You need help with long division - I'm really good at long division and an excellent teacher; or

- You are curious to know more.