Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mizsouth

64 Charleston, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just move to Charleston about 2 weeks ago(today is 10-19-14. I'm settling in slowly to my new abode! It will come with time. My main photo was taken by my little granddaughter just last week. She has her 'Bubbie's' eye.

I believe in Honesty and decency for all! (NO, this is not a commercial!!). I'm looking for companionship and all the perks that come with being with that 'best friend' man. I'm looking to date and am open to the possibility of more should the situation presents itself for more of a relationship.

I copied this from somone's profile: "The key to a lasting relationship is being with someone who is your best friend, your closest soulmate, and someone who respects his/her partner and understands the importance of communication and compromise."
This is exactly how I feel!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I retired from the classroom at the end of 2012. I was doing some individual and small group tutoring. I volunteered at animal shelters as well at assisted living homes. I traveled many times a year to Charleston, SC, and am now making it my home. I am so looking forward to making this city my own and becoming involved in all it has to offer and giving it my all. Most of all, I am happy n loving life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at just being me...warts and all (not literally)! I pride myself at being open, honest, respectful, and kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and my sparkling eyes, so I have been told!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mysteries, both in books and movies. I like comedies and real life portrayals. I'm not into subtitles. I love biographies. I really am a fan of live performance, concerts, although hard rock is not my idea of fun, and museums. I've gone often to the symphony. Really, there's not too much I wouldn't appreciate. Food: love all types and not afraid to try new tastes. I love chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without the love and support of my family. Humor and a positive outlook are essential . The ocean, oh how I love that beauty and respect it's force. I am blessed with just a few best friends whom I never take for granted.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about living each day to the fullest. I don't have a bucket list, per se, but want to experience the wonders of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now, nothing is typical. I'm living in Charleston for just a short time. I LOVE it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it is private, I will wait to share any of those things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
After reading my words, if you feel a connection and would like to meet in person, contact me. I'm really not into emailing to any extent before meeting. I say, let's talk, and if that goes well, we meet.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!