Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mizukinyc

32 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm optimistic, passionate and energetic. I love to laugh and my humor is a bit sarcastic. I embrace the compassion and empathy in everyday life. I was born and raised in Europe. Hence, I speak with a charming accent; I am romantic and gentlemanly. I'm curious about the world and I love to learn new things. Being challenged intellectually is very important to me. I am very driven and ambitious. I'm a cosmopolitan and New York City is my home.

On this site one's doomed if one doesn't like to travel... luckily I love to travel... off the beaten path, low key, high pace, mixing with locals, experiencing their life and culture first hand, relishing beauty of pristine nature. I've recently been to Hawaii, Morocco, Honduras.

Every woman wants a man with some passion... Lucky, I have a few passions but I'm still missing the biggest one... hopefully I'll find it on this website. My long lasting passions are science, economics/finance. My current obsession is squash; former were rock climbing, diving, and free diving (until I passed out). Now, I'm getting into yoga and dancing.

I care about being fit and healthy - "fit body, fit mind"! I exercise 5-6 times a week. I mostly play squash. Recently, I've got into yoga; it helps my body to recover from the lengthy squash battles. Hiking, mountaineering, rock climbing, kayaking, sailing, diving, skiing, and biking are the activities that I enjoy doing the most outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to figure it out. Every goal reached is replaced with a new one - perpetuate state of dissatisfaction. I rather die of exhaustion than boredom!
I’m really good at
thinking, finding solution to complex problems; pushing my body and mind to the limits
The first things people usually notice about me
French accent, even though I don't speak French
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: preferably nonfiction, e.g. Why Nations fall, Thank You for Arguing, Mating in Captivity
cinematography: any film that makes you think, docs, shorts, from time to time some meaningless comedy for a laugh
tube: I don't have a tele.
music: rock, punk rock, alternative, jazz, classical
food: anything, really; if Bear can eat it I'll eat it too!
The six things I could never do without
There are only 2: purpose, happiness/love... for everything else... there's Mastercard. Even though I embrace capitalism, I can live without material things. I can even picture myself moving to a middle of nowhere/3rd world country/small island and enjoy life... want to go?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how nice it would be not to think about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
depends... I do a lot of things for fun throughout the week, so Friday may be low-key... High-key Friday would be jazz, theater play, movie, gallery or museum, comedy show, dinner with friends, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a CIA secret agent and a part-time kung fu master.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are compassionate woman,
you are not afraid to get dirty,
you enjoy art and music,
you want to explore the city