Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 F Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Tennessee from California almost two years ago. I am looking to meet some people out here that have similar interests as me. I love coffee, movies, hanging out at home, and country dancing. I play softball for a rec. league. I am so grateful to be living on this beautiful side of the country. Everything is green and gorgeous. I love life! I try to make the most out of everyday. With each new experience there comes a new view on life. I would like to make sure I do as much as I can on this planet before I leave. I am easy and fun loving. I am kind. I am a believer that what you send out you get back and I do my best to do everything out of love. My life is pretty simple, I go to work, I go to the gym after and I come home. I love trying new coffee houses, I love checking out new places to eat. I love snuggling up on the couch with a good book or a good movie If any of this sounds appealing to you, I would love to hear from you. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living it! I take one day at a time in the hopes that I can make a difference in the world in one way or another. I love as much as I can and I laugh as much as possible. Life is short! Enjoy it!!!
I’m really good at
Hmmm.... How to answer that... I have a good sense of humor and love to make other people laugh and feel good. I do what I can to lighten up situations and I try to see the positive in everything that doesn't seem right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Serendipity, American President, City of Angels, just to name a few. I love books by Neil Donald Walsh, books on laws of attraction Or anything that catches my attention. I enjoy watching Gilmore Girls, Reba, Smallville, Home Improvement, Three's Company, and a few others. What can I say, I can't find anything new on tv worth watching. Something about watching realty shows just makes me feel like my brain has fallen out. :-/ I love music. Country music, 80's music, I love Dolly Parton, Celine Dion ( come on give me a break) Martina Mcbride. My favorite song is still " Total Eclipse Of The Heart" by Bonnie Tyler" I will never get tired of hearing it.
The six things I could never do without
LOVE, Family, friends, coffee, chocolate, and music. If I can only name six that is. the beach and the mountains would have to be in there at some point. I guess AIR should have been the first one. ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to take my next vacation. What is the next thing I want to experience in my life, and my all time favorite... What in the world am I doing right now?
On a typical Friday night I am
All snuggled up watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to meet me in person to ever get that one. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 34–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would be interesting in forming a friendship, or something more. Someone who is genuine and REAL! Life is short. I'm not into games or all the drama and chaos. I'm looking for someone who is looking for a future. Someone to laugh with. Someone to spend quality time with. Someone to enjoy some fun and pleasant conversations with. If you are looking to hang out for coffee and chat or if you are looking for someone to message and get to know then I'd love to hear from you.