Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mizzjojobuns

22 F Victorville, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I go by JoJo . My real name is not exactly something I post online unless it's facebook. I attend VictorValleyCollege full time ((: getting my education on waaaaawhoo.

I am normally busy and I'm not here for much. I keep this because no one really ever knows what's going to happen. Of you wanna be friends and have someone who will be there for you then let's be friends. I don't like hanging out with or talking to liars. Which I'm sure no one does ((:

I grew up with two older brothers so honestly I get along better with men. I can talk with men better and be normal around guys. I keep up with beer pong, watchin football, I check out women just as much as the next person. Obviously I'm not skinny so shove it if ya have problems XD cuz truthfully I don't give a rats ass to listen to your opinions on me (: I am who I am and I love myself.

I have 7 tattoos (: I love my ink and of course who wouldn't want more :D. If you wanna talk ink okay!!

I don't have a preference on anyone. Everyone is beautiful in their own ways. Having self esteem issues is nothing you never should (: I welcome anyone who wants to talk or get to know one another !! (: I'm an open book so ask what you want to. If I feel uncomfortable with something ima big girl I'll tell yew (: xoxoxox
What I’m doing with my life
At the current time I attend Mt. SAC. I recently changed my major. I'm now majoring in Child Development. I'm closer to that field of study. I enjoy being around young children. I plan on specializing in Special Needs Education as i move forward in my education.
I’m really good at
I'm honestly good at being myself. I love to joke around so get to know me and tell me what else it is?
The first things people usually notice about me
Some people can not get past my chest??? My eyes along with that to :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Old Yeller, Where the Red Fern Grows, The Color Purple, Equus, Woman at Point Zero, Twilight Sega (not a huge die hard fan), Child Called It, Running with Scissors.
Movies: Top Gun, Green Mile, 8 Mile, Billy Jack, Exorcist, Jeepers Creepers (cant watch it alone), Six Cents, Ghost Ship, Grudge, Scary Movie 2, Fast and the Furius (all of them), Paranormal Activity, Dream House, Foot Loose, Final Destion, And many more :)
Shows: NCIS, Law and Order (svu), Sons Of Anarcy, Discover Channel, History Channel, List goes on.
Music: If I can understand it lets listen to it!
Food: Tacos!!!!
The six things I could never do without
First- My family They are the people who keep me motivated and make me positive that life is what I want.
Second- My bed. Come on :) it's comfy!! :)
Third- My camera. To catpure my memories of moments I love
Fourth- Compassion. Something everyone needs
Fifth- My sanity! I would never make a good crazy person
Sixth- My hero! My brother! A United States Army Veteran. I lost him for a while. I couldn't go through that one more time =/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most my time thinking about my future, and about whether or not there will be that day I find a person who is willing to treat me the way I treat him/her.
Besides that I think about school, and what my next step is going to be. My niece, who is my pride and joy, the girl who I wake up knowing will always be my little princess. This girl is as close to a daugther as I will ever have. If it was not for her existance I would still be doing drugs. And messing up my life along with them. She is the "INSPIRATION" in my life. I love her!!!! LAN!!
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on who wants to hang out. I love my friends. But sorry personally I love my family more than that. If my family needs me I'm there for them first regardless of the day :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
can you type?