Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mizzo83

31 Sioux Falls, SD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently returned to school and am working on a paralegal degree. I've always enjoyed law so its a natural fit, and so far, I love it. When I'm through with this, I plan on transferring back to USD to finish my social work degree.

I also work full time doing customer service. It doesn't pay the best, but I love the company I work for and my coworkers are awesome, so t makes up for it :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, and reading people, and im a great friend. Most of my friends I've had for 10+ years. some, over 20.

I'm also a decent cook, and am good with computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh, my long hair, or my freckles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books include anything by John Grisham.
I don't watch much tv or movies(I gave away my tv a couple years ago), but when I do, I enjoy a good action or suspense movie, and the occasional comedy. As far as tv goes, i tend to gravitate towards legal shows (law and order, ncis,harry's law ect) or reality shows like pawn stars and storage wars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family- albeit they are crazy, I wouldn't know what to do without them.
2.my friends, most of my friends have been around more than a decade and are pretty much family.
3. My dogs (if you hate dogs, or animals in general, don't even bother! )
4. coke zero- my addiction
5. music in the car
6. sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I have been obsessing about Tiny Houses. Lol I really want to build one. If you dont know what I'm talking about, Pull up the documentary "Tiny" on netflix. (Don't worry, it's relatively short!)

Planning/daydreaming about traveling. I'm hoping to save enough money to wander around eastern Europe for at least 2 months in the next year or two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with my family, relaxing at home or catching up on work/homework. I'm not a huge fan of packed bars and tend to avoid bars on the weekends- unless there is a good live band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just turned 30 on 10/31/2013. Yikes! lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like meeting new people.
You know who you are.
You are generally a positive person.
Your idea of fun is broader than getting drunk or high all the time.
You like to travel and want someone to travel with.
You know who Dave Ramsey is. lolol
Are interested in working out, or doing outdoor activities(and no, I don't mean anything dirty by that lol)

Im not really that picky as far as who I talk to. but here are a few reasons you should NOT message me....
1. You're constantly bitter/miserable/brooding/wooa is me types.
-If youre not happy, do something about it!!!
2. You're a heavy smoker/smell like an ashtray. Gross
3. You abuse animals, or people. BOO! I don't like you!!!
4. You have bad hygiene habits in general.
5. Materialistic things and money rule your life. Work to live, not live to work!!
6. on the flipside, you're a bum, unmotivated with no goals of any kind in life. I fully support myself, but I will not be supporting you. thank you. lol