Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mizzoufan52

62 Saint Joseph, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of quiet and shy until I get to know someone, then can be a little ornery. I say what's on my mind and like a friendly debate. I have recently become serious about walking daily, try to get in at least 2 miles every morning. Like to think I am well versed in a number of subjects. As you can tell by my pic I like to fish, guess a picture with a fish might turn some away but it was on computer and easy to download and thought it was better than no pic at all. Love the lakes in Minnesota and the Florida gulf coast beaches.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I retired from my job with state of Kansas after 30 years, I recently retired as a special needs paraprofessional after 7 years. Waiting now for July and Social Security.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
details, making sure things I do are done correctly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read most if not all John Grisham books as well as the FBI series by Catherine Coulter. My favorite shows include Survivor, American Idol, Deadliest Catch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. laptop
2. friends
3. family
4. fishing
5. reading
6. tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a travel partner to go to Pensacola Fl area with me once in a while. Love the white sand beaches.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching tv or chatting with friends on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have had 2 strokes with no permanent physical damage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for looking for a fairly intelligent guy to do things with and see where it goes from there.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!