Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mj2016

50 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do a little of lots of things: bike, run, xc ski, take pictures, bake, eat, theater, music, Concerts on the Square, watch hockey, baseball, sing, read, road trips in WI and nearby states. I love being outside all times of year, and love to see new places...and familiar places that make me feel comfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
All of the above, working, thinking about what's next...or at least what to cook or do next weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most Trivial Pursuit categories, remembering obscure hits from the early '70's, baking, spotting wildlife from a bike, and remembering your birthday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look harmless enough.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Nonfiction, especially historical writing, Devil in the White City, anything by Studs Terkel or Bill Bryson...for a kids' book, I still like Make Way for Ducklings. I promised myself I'd watch less TV and read more this year. So far I've gotten through five books, I think.
Movies: Citizen Kane, Driving Miss Daisy, Wizard of Oz, Blues Brothers, Princess Bride, Triplets of Belleville. Hmm...haven't actually been to the movies in a long time.
Shows: Sherlock on PBS, BBT, NHL hockey, CBS Sunday Morning (though I never watch it), 60 minutes. Okay, I watch Downton, too. Don't judge.
Music: big range...from early 70s hits to jazz to classical to country to English cathedral choirs.
Food: Mexican, Middle Eastern, Fish and Chips, almost anything with molasses in it. I also love to cook and bake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
NPR
A daily newspaper
My camera
Contact with my family
Exercise (bike or xc skiing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I should be content with being content.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either meeting a friend for dinner, or home doing some housework thinking about an early Saturday hike, bike ride, or walk to the farmers' market.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...can I come back to that one?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this makes you want to know more.