mj5286
29 Saugatuck, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mj5286
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*If your message ONLY says hello/hi/how are you/what's up, I won't answer*

I love Jesus.
I've been to 31 countries and many of them multiple times. (I do not have one favorite)
I have 2 small tattoos.
Hillsong is my "home" church, but I was raised Catholic.
I love talking about, eating, and making all kinds of yummy things.
When I lived in Sydney, once a week I'd hang out with the homeless.
I love movie popcorn with butter, salt, and chocolate covered raisins.
Family is very important to me and I'm very close with mine. It's important to me that my future partner is also close with his family and that they will welcome me with open arms.
Feel free to stalk me on Instagram, same username.
I'm loyal to a fault.
Autumn is my favorite season.
I like my job.
Being an introvert is something I've only recently embraced.
I enjoy a glass of champagne, wine, or whiskey from time to time, but generally I don't drink. If we were to "get a drink" I'd probably order a Shirley Temple.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot. At least 6 days a week. I also bought a house recently and now that I've gutted it, I'm working on putting it back together.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love to read as it lets me escape and travel to new places without actually going anywhere. Some of my favorites include: The Bible, 5 Languages of Love, Green Grass Grace, The Dream Giver, Kisses from Katie, and HP. I'm always looking for new book suggestions.

Movies: I like going to the movies much more than I actually like movies. Something about going to the theater, sitting down with my popcorn and raisinets, and watching a movie on the big screen just does it for me.

Music: Taylor Swift, Hillsong Worship music, Foster the People, Angus and Julia Stone, Bob Marley. My music tastes are all over the place and I'm happy with nearly anything other than heavy metal.

Food: Yum!

Website: Reddit, The Londoner, Pinterest
The six things I could never do without
Faith / God / Jesus
Good People in my Life (mom and best friend)
Passport (and my itchy feet to make use of it)
iPhone (I'll never understand you android users)
Food (literally, but also because I love to explore new food)
Water (I could never live somewhere that is landlocked)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to continue to grow and improve my department at work. The next place I want to travel to. My future husband and the adventures we'll have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with family or friends, still working, or catching up on relaxing.
You should message me if
You love Jesus.
You like the idea of travel, especially spontaneous travel.
You are respectful to yourself and others.
You are past your partying days.
You are kind and like kids (I don't have any, but I would eventually like some).
You're a romantic and know which of the 5 love languages apply to you.
You think grandma had it wrong when she said "a woman should never let her man see her without her face on."
You're looking for a partner/other half/team member for life.
More