Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mj91_taco

23 M Boiling Springs, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im 21 year old im a land scrapper and work in construction living in the spartanburg area. Im lookin for a fun loving active girl who likes to walks and keep fit, hang out, go to the movies, romantic dinners, or at times someone that would like to just sit at home and spend time together. some one i can talk to and have something in common with. i am hard working and fathful . i have no children and have never been married however it is not out of the quiestion if i can meet the right one on this site. I can't send messages unless u send me one my phone is being stupid. So if u could shoot me a message if ur interested
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working and keeping my life on track. Trying to find the right one.
I’m really good at
Hunting and fishing, surviving, work, cooking, taking care of myself, and many other things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(books) harry potter all of them
(movies) comdy, action, and scarey movies (shows) depends on my mood really
(music) mostly coutry but i like all music
(food) ask me what mood im in and ill tell you
The six things I could never do without
(1)my job and the money
(2)love
(3)my family
(4)fun times with my friends
(5)my phone and all the things that come with having it
(6)a nice long nap after a hard days work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what would have happened if i did this and not that its fun sometimes
On a typical Friday night I am
working or having a good time with friends or at home watching tv or sleeping with the tv on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You want to know talk to me and it might come out when we are talking
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you have read and you want to know more.

Dont message me if your looking to scam me i hate people like that. You dont go to church. I love god and he is my rock and my path.