Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mja8507

29 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back and open to about anything.
Love music, trying new things and debating topics. Like to travel and go to shows and museums. Tattoos, hunting, fishing, camping, philosophy, technology, pool, sports, working out and video games. I try to make the most of every situation and have a laugh at the same time.

Many say I'm a jack of all trades. I consider myself a very well rounded individual. Music is my biggest passion and my collection/tastes are all over the place. Want to anything know else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on balancing my social life while furthering my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and beard. I am known to be very open an blunt about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Slaughterhouse Five, Cats Cradle, Hunter S. Thompson. Art of War.

Movies : Big Lebowski, Red Dawn, anything from comedy, horror (ZOMBIES), suspense or anything that makes you think. Really into documentaries and foreign films now. I do not have cable so netflix gets a good workout.

Food: I will eat almost anything, not picky at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Family
3. Glasses or contacts
4. Hiking/survival pack
5. None
6. None (I don't need much to get by)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am in life and how to improve it. How messed up the world is and where it is going. Or just how to improve an idea or thing. I'm a mechanical designer so I'm always thinking on how to improve something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends to shoot pool and have some drinks. See a concert or show. Also known to just stay in and watch movies or play a game, spend time with the dog.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have fun.
Not easily offended.
Open minded to try new things.
Explore both city and country life.