Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Black, White
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like most people in this city, I'm a transplant. Born and raised in the beautiful City of Angeles, Penn for college, then betrayed my own kind to move to SF in August '11.

I sold my soul and initially started working in investment banking. A year in, I hated it and quit. I took the time to live in Guatemala for a hot minute and travel the country. Surprisingly enough funemployment gets pretty boring, so I traded in my Monday-Sunday partying to work as a product manager.

I'm big on the extreme sports like croquet, curling, bocce and golf....Actually no, but I would like to consider myself an outdoors/adventurous type. I love scuba diving, sky diving, jet skis, ATVs, etc. I'm also a big fan of road trips. I've been on quite a few and really enjoy driving...except on the 405 at 4 PM on a Thursday.

I'm a self-titled amateur chef and guac is probably my specialty - I have a few trade secrets. Get to know me well enough and I just might share my recipe. Most of the time though I play wheel of fortune with the ingredients in my kitchen and usually something good turns up! Other times the smoke alarm goes off...

I love to dance as well. In college people said I was a good dancer, but truth be told, it was probably because no one else had any rhythm...

I should also confess that I'm fairly sarcastic and shamelessly laugh at my own jokes...I don't believe in awkward moments.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a product manager...but mostly having Sunday fundays at Don Pisto's or Lightning Tavern
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chatting up old people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My resemblance to cousin skeeter:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: TOP GEAR, 30 Rock, The League, South Park, Wilfred

Food: Anything without mayo

Blogs: Engadget, TechCrunch, Autoblog, InsideLine

Music: Big EDM fan. Also jam to deep house, some trance, and the occasional "Indian Flutes" station on Pandora
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should eat for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sampling (full-size samples) a restaurant's drink menu, then off to a show. You've got to love the music scene in SF!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh at my own jokes and went to "fitness" camp for two summers (It's a good story).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You remember "Scarlet Takes a Tumble"