Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjamaica73

41 Rowlett, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About myself! I'm a very hard working dedicated person who lives life to its fullest! I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. My job is awesome. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on deep meaningful conversations. I believe life is about the "now", the "today". I don't live in the past, just learn from it and hope for sunshine tomorrow. I'm at a point in life where I'm very happy being single. At this point just looking for friends. Someone to share great moments with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it a day at a time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm also great at cooking and fixing things around the house when they break!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My SMILE for sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've watched tons of movies, too many to mention.
I don't read much because I'm always on the go.
I love live performances, comedy shows and music.
I really do listen to all kinds except house music, heavy metal and trance.

Food: Don't get me started! I LOVE food. All kids and open to any suggestions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. GOD
2. Son
3. Daughter
4. Parents/Family
5. Physcial activity
6. Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LIFE and where it's headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Easy. Out on a Patio somewhere people watching and enjoying a cold one!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
NOT YET.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a friend first and just seeing where things go.