Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjaxon12

29 M San Rafael, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been in Marin for a few years but I am originally from SoCal. I came up here to go to school. I took a few years off, but am now going back to pursue a psychology degree and eventually work toward becoming an occupational therapist.

I think anyone who knows me would tell you that I'm a laid back kind of guy with a good sense of humor and I like to keep a positive attitude. I like to be around good people who enjoy helping others. I am always interested in a good conversation especially about movies or music. I also like to play video games and read comic books from time to time.

I stay active by riding my bike and getting out and enjoying the nice weather in Marin. I dabble in playing music, but never seem to have enough time to practice my piano.

I like to explore the Bay area and I am always open to meeting new people to explore it with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my way through college by selling bicycles, trying to give back to community whenever I can and trying to have some fun in between
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering things
Negotiating
Cooking
Spelling
Making People Laugh
Advice (sometimes)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and probably my moustache
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books i've really enjoyed recently were "Fail Up" by Tavis Smiley, "Waiter Rant" by Steve Dublanica, and "Born Standing Up" by Steve Martin

I like big action movies, like Spiderman and Dark Knight, but will gladly watch a foreign or independent film on a reccomendation

I don't watch a ton of TV, but I like the Daily Show, Legend of Korah, I like to watch sports and I am eagerly awaiting the 4th season of the Boondocks

I listen to a lot of music and am open to most types, but prefer old school R&B and Soul and also listen to classical music

Italian food is my favorite overall, especially pizza, but I like mexican food and I appreciate a good burger
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith
My Family
My Friends
A bicycle
My computer
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I take the time out to appreciate what I have, then think about how to make things better. After that I usually get some random thought that makes me start to laugh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends hitting the town, maybe catching a movie or going out to eat
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dream job would be to be a WWE wrestler
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good attitude and want to chat with a nice guy