Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Warwick, RI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:12am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I've gone over how to write this and I am just gonna make this simple and straight to the point. Name's Mike. I'm 38. I work as a store manager for GameStop. I like what I do for work. It's a fun job and it pays the bills. I play competitive men's softball during the summer and I really enjoy it. Got a good group of friends that are pretty much family to me. I am a bit of a movie buff. I enjoy going to the movies when time allows it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Store manager for GameStop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia,playing sports,bowling,video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I've been told I have very nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fanatic for reading. I love sci-fi,mystery,comedy,autobiography ones. As far as movies go I am a fan of everything and anything! Although comedies and action adventures are my favorite. Tv-Shows I like are Big Bang Theory,Supernatural,The mentalist and many more. I am a big fan of anything of geeky/nerdy. Love playing video games and going to comic conventions. Everything from Country to Rap to Alt to Metal, if its got a beat then I will listen to it. Country is the personal fav right at this moment. So let me tell you about my fav foods. I love love love seafood,italian,chinese,and sushi! I'm a chocolate fanatic!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My macbook pro/iPad,iPhone,Coffee(iced or hot),Chocolate,my friends and family,New England Sports(Sox,Pats,C's,Bruins,Revs)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends having dinner or going to the movies,going bowling,Dave and Busters,chilling at someones house around a fire pit having a drink or playing board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life is an open book, pick a chapter and I will do my best to discuss it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your willing to take a chance on a great guy who is a hard worker and will treat you right. I'm easy going and a go with the flow kinda guy. I'm not promising the world but dinner and great conversation will be had by all. After that we can take it from there.