Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mjbwells

26 M Guildford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for someone like minded (original, I know). By that I mean sociable, and wants to go interesting places and do fun things, but doesn't necessarily want to do those things alone.

I enjoy the small things in life as well as the big, and I would love to meet someone who could fall about on the floor laughing with me simply because we were pulling silly faces at each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for Surrey Highways as a communications co-ordinator. I have the fun job of answering complaints about our planned works and organising the advance warning letters and signs. Its fun and varied, and I work with a great bunch of people, so I'm really enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Dancing like no one's watching, most board sports, doing the splits, beat-boxing in the shower, and accidentally tearing through the seat of my trousers while showing off and doing the splits .
The first things people usually notice about me
I would probably say my general affability, and my sense of humor, but its more likely to be my massive forehead!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading Fantasy and Sci-Fi Novels. Some of my favorites are the Sword of Truth novels, Harry Potter, anything by Michael Crichton, and of course A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones)!

When I say that I like an eclectic range of music, there are very few exceptions that I will not give an opportunity or outright enjoy, and even those genres are not exempt from exceptions! That said, the highlights are Ska-Punk, Dubstep, Rock, Rap, House, Disco and a little Metal.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends, the internet, a good pair of skate shoes (they're just comfortable!), a good book to read, some good food every now and then, and a really good laugh once in a while. I mean those laughs which bring tears to your eye.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If multiverse theory us correct how different would my life be if I had done one thing different in my past.

Does everyone see the same colour? I mean do I see blue as blue, but you see that same colour as red? How would we go about figuring this out?

What would I teach myself if we could download things into our brains like The Matrix?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out socialising with friends after work, or at home chilling out with a movie or maybe a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have already admitted it in my questions if you know where to look!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You were born in the 80's. (or very early 90's)
You think that Robert Downey Jr is a baws.
You don't think G&T is a girly drink, or whisky a man's drink.
You think that Pimms O'Clock is anytime the sun is out.
You think Anchorman is hilarious.
You consider yourself a closet geek (or an actual geek!).